Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

The purpose of the Steering Group is to create a Neighbourhood Plan for the entire parish of Southbourne, manage it through the approval process and set up a robust on-going management process to ensure the plan is acted upon and amended as necessary.


Alice Smith Alyson Russell Bill Ferguson Bruce Finch Bryce Withers Chris Bulbeck Geoff Talbot Graham Hicks Jack Moss Jacky Grant Jim Jennings Jonathan Brown John Southgate Keith Parham Lisa Leader Marjorie Bulbeck Mark Everson Mike Downer Morley Lane Oona Hickson Peter Hicks Robert Hayes Robin Rolfe Roy Seabrook Ruth Heelan Sandra James Sarah Richardson Sue Talbot




  Links to Neighbourhood Plan Focus Groups    
Steering Drainage Housing  
Community   Economy/Business Heritage  
Communication   Environmental Transport & Accessibility  
Steering Group meetings are held on the first Tuesday in each month.

All meetings are at the Church Centre at St John's Church, Stein Road, Southbourne

Policy documents against which the objectives and proposals of SNP will be tested for general compliance: HERE