County Councillor - representing West Sussex County Council

Ms Sandra James B
Knapp House, Steels Lane, Chidham,
West Sussex PO18 8TA  
Tel. 01243 572533

District Councillors - Representing Chichester District Council

Mr. R. Hayes
6 Westview Cottages, South Lane, Southbourne,
Emsworth, PO10 8PS 
Tel. 01243 371388

Mr. G. H. Hicks Phairdene, Prinsted Lane, Emsworth PO10 8HT
Tel: 01243 371211

Bruce Finch
High Gables, Apple Grove, Emsworth, PO10 8EH  

Parish Councillors - representing Southbourne Parish Council

Jonathan Brown
01243 373625 

Mr. C. R. Bulbeck (Charman)
Tel. 01243 376461

Mrs. M. A. Bulbeck
Tel. 01243 376461

Mr. M. Everson
Tel. 01243 374203

Mr. A. G. Feltham
Tel. 01243 374858

Mr W Ferguson

Mr B Finch

Mr. R. Hayes
Tel. 01243 371388

Mr G Hicks

Mr M Lane

Mrs A Russell

Mr B Withers





Clerk to the Council
Southbourne Parish Council
The Village Hall
First Avenue
Emsworth PO10 8HN
Tel:   01243 373667
The Parish office is open to the public on Tuesdays from 10 - 15.00.  When the office is not staffed there is an answerphone to take messages, which is monitored.  No appointments are necessary.


Neighbourhood Plan
For any information about the neighbourhood plan you can email us at:  or you can use the feedback form HERE"



Our Privacy Policy & Disclaimer